Aje – Timeless Mp3 Audio Download

Aje dash finally unveiled his newly released studio album tagged Timeless

Timeless Album contains 6 wonderful track with 4 Nice featuring from Mohbad, Zinoleesky, Otega, Seyi Vibez and Bella Shmurda.

Track List

Important Call || DOWNLOAD MP3

Love Matter || DOWNLOAD MP3

Try (Feat Seyi Vibez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Claro (Feat Bella-Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Down (Feat Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Pariwo (Feat Mohbad & Otega) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.