C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow Mp3 Audio Download

Talented Nigeria artist C Blvck deliver a brand new studio work titled Ologo Rainbow which houses 8 solid track with featuring from Zlatan, Naira Marley and others.

Track List

Eberu Oloun (Fear God) (Ft. Afrikan Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Lyrical Mafia || DOWNLOAD MP3

Ogologo (Ft. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Priceless Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

Belinda (Ft. Sugarboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

O gbona (Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Ice Ice (Ft. Idowest) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.